Welcome to QuotED On-Air: Broadcasting the brilliant, bold, illuminating things educators say daily! All quotes published on QuotED are syndicated into relevant channels and distributed across the BAM Radio Network - spreading great ideas and amplifying the voices behind them. The most compelling quotes are featured here on our weekly broadcasts.  

Welcome to QuotED: Broadcasting the brilliant, bold, illuminating things educators say daily! All quotes published on QuotED are syndicated into relevant channels and distributed across the BAM Radio Network - spreading great ideas and amplifying the voices behind them. The most compelling quotes are featured on our daily broadcasts.  The top 10 most popular ideas of the week are listed below. Click on quotes for options.

10 Inspiring Educators Volume 1: Episode 22:am

 

pic

In this episode, inspiration from: 

Angela Maiers  @AngelaMaiersLee Araoz @LeeAraoz | Susan Bearden @s_bearden | Dr. Neil Gupta @drneilgupta | Nate Bowling@nate_bowling | Jeff Charbonneau  @jeffCharbonneau | Justin Tarte @justintarte | William Chamberlain @wmchamberlain | Kara Welty  @kara_welty | Steve Wyborney @stevewyborney

 

 

Play Episode Subscribe on iTunes

10 Inspiring Educators Volume 1: Episode 21:am

 

pic

In this episode, inspiration from: 

Adam Welcome @awelcome | The Blunt Educator @blunteducator | Carol Ann Tomlinson @cat3y | Lisa Westman @lisa_westman | Jeffrey Veal @heffrey | Nathan Lang @nalang1 | Danny Steele @SteeleThoughts | Latoya Dixon @latoyadixon5 | Pam Hubler @specialtechie | Tom Loud @loudlearning

 

 

Play Episode Subscribe on iTunes

10 Inspiring Educators Volume 1: Episode 20:am

 

pic

In this episode, inspiration from: 

Latoya Dixon, Ph.D. @latoyadixon5 | David Geurin @DavidGeurin  | Rae Pica @raepica1Bethany Hill @bethhill2829Jeff Veal @heffrey | Eric Davis @Davis | Dr. Todd Schmidt @tsschmidtyDr. Tony Sinanis @TonySinanisAaron Hogan ‏ @aaron_hogan | Justin Tarte @justintarte |  

 

 

Play Episode Subscribe on iTunes

10 Inspiring Educators Volume 1: Episode 19:am

 

pic

In this episode, inspiration from: 

Nicholas Provenzano ‏ @thenerdyteacher | Traci Johnson @tsuejohnsonVicki Davis @coolcatteacher | Dr. MichioKaku @michiokaku | Sean Gaillard @smgaillard | Chris Weber, Ed.D. @WeberEducationSteve Wyborney @stevewyborneyJon Becker @jonbecker|  

 

 

Play Episode Subscribe on iTunes

QuotED Top 10 of 2017

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.